RapidScale CloudUniversity


Welcome to the RapidScale Certification Program!

cialis 20 mg precio click here

se puede comprar levitra sin receta en farmacias visit

To become RapidScale certified, you must complete the below 4 courses:

RapidScale Certification

Courses must be completed in order. For example, Course 3: The RapidScale Products will not allow a user to begin until Course 2: How Does the Cloud Work has been completed and passed with at least an 80% on the final quiz.

NOTE: Once you finish the final quiz, you must go back and click "Finish Course" in order for the system to close it out and allow you to move on.

© RapidScale 2018. All rights reserved.